The Changes

The Changes posits a Britain where a sudden enveloping noise emanating from all machinery and technology causes the population to destroy them. The resulting upheaval displaces many people and reverts society back to a pre-industrial age where there is a deep suspicion of anyone who may be harbouring machinery.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (1975 - 1975)
Schedule: Mondays (25 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Children Fantasy
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

The Cavern

Episode 1x10; Mar 10, 1975

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: The CavernMar 10, 1975
1x09: The QuarryMar 3, 1975
1x08: Lightning!Feb 24, 1975
View full episode list »