A Taste of My Life

Nigel Slater hosts a chat show which explores the lives and loves of celebrities through their personal experiences of food.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Two (2006 - 2008)
Schedule: Weekdays at 18:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Talk Show
Genres: Food
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site: www.bbc.co.uk

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

John Hurt

Episode 4x10; Jun 17, 2008

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x10: John HurtJun 17, 2008
4x09: Liz SmithJun 16, 2008
4x08: Timothy SpallJun 12, 2008
View full episode list »