At the intersection of violence and stability, of oppression and progress, are women. Gloria Steinem travels the world meeting those whose lives are in the crosshairs.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Viceland (2016 - now)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site: www.viceland.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Pakistan: On the Frontlines

Episode 1x08; Jun 28, 2016

Extremist violence in Pakistan is profoundly affecting the female population. We explore how women are responding to the threat and empowering themselves to create positive change.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Pakistan: On the FrontlinesJun 28, 2016
1x07: USA: Assault in the MilitaryJun 21, 2016
1x06: El Salvador: FemicideJun 14, 2016
View full episode list »