It Started with a Kiss

After an earthquake destroyed Xiang Qin's house, she and her father moved in with the family of her father's college buddy, Uncle Ah Li. To her surprise, the kind and amicable aunt and uncle are the parents of her cold and distant schoolmate Jiang Zhi Shu, a genius with an IQ of 200 whom not too long ago rejected her endless crush on him. Will the close proximity give her a second chance to win Zhi Shu's heart? Or, will her love for him end under his cold words? What happens when there is competition for his heart?

Show Info

Airs on: Taiwan, Province of China CTV (2005 - 2008)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:00 (90 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Chinese
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy Romance
Episodes ordered: 20 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 20

Episode 2x20; Apr 27, 2008

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x20: Episode 20Apr 27, 2008
2x19: Episode 19Apr 20, 2008
2x18: Episode 18Apr 13, 2008
View full episode list »