Texas Ranch House

The latest installment in PBS's popular "House" group of history series is Texas Ranch House. Texas Ranch House sends a family back in time to post-Civil War Texas where they experience the hardships and joys of running a cattle ranch. The family's objective over the three month course of the project is to round up the 200 head of cattle and sell them at auction for a profit to keep the ranch afloat.

Show Info

Airs on: United States PBS (2006 - 2006)
Schedule: Monday to Thursday at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site: www.pbs.org

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: The ReckoningMay 4, 2006
1x07: Blazing TrailsMay 4, 2006
1x06: Lord of the PlainsMay 3, 2006
View full episode list »