Sol, a dreamy young woman from the carioca suburbs, attempts to emigrate to the United States, believing in a better life with better opportunities.

Show Info

Airs on: Brazil Rede Globo (2005 - 2005)
Schedule: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Portuguese
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Adventure Romance
Episodes ordered: 203 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x203: Capítulo 203 (FIM)Nov 4, 2005
1x202: Capítulo 202Nov 3, 2005
1x201: Capítulo 201Nov 2, 2005
View full episode list »