Danger Man - Episode List

Season 4

2Jan 12, 1968Shinda Shima
1Jan 5, 1968Koroshi

Season 3

23Apr 7, 1966Not So Jolly Roger
22Mar 31, 1966The Paper Chase
21Mar 24, 1966The Man with the Foot
20Mar 17, 1966I am Afraid You Have the Wrong Number
19Mar 10, 1966Two Birds with One Bullet
18Jan 27, 1966The Hunting Party
17Jan 20, 1966I Can Only Offer You Sherry
16Jan 13, 1966Dangerous Secret
15Jan 6, 1966Someone is Liable to Get Hurt
14Dec 30, 1965The Man Who Wouldn't Talk
13Dec 23, 1965Say It with Flowers
12Dec 16, 1965The Man on the Beach
11Dec 9, 1965To Our Best Friend
10Dec 2, 1965Are You Going to Be More Permanent?
9Nov 18, 1965The Outcast
8Nov 11, 1965Judgement Day
7Nov 4, 1965The Mercenaries
6Oct 28, 1965Loyalty Always Pays
5Oct 21, 1965English Lady Takes Lodgers
4Oct 14, 1965Sting in the Tail
3Oct 7, 1965A Very Dangerous Game
2Sep 30, 1965The Black Book
1Sep 23, 1965You Are Not in Any Trouble, Are You?

Season 2

22Mar 16, 1965Parallel Lines Sometimes Meet
21Mar 9, 1965The Mirror's New
20Mar 2, 1965Have a Glass of Wine
19Feb 23, 1965It's Up to the Lady
18Feb 16, 1965The Ubiquitous Mr. Lovegrove
17Feb 9, 1965The Affair at Castelevara
16Feb 2, 1965A Room in the Basement
15Jan 19, 1965Whatever Happened to George Foster?
14Jan 12, 1965Such Men Are Dangerous
13Jan 5, 1965That's Two of Us Sorry
12Dec 29, 1964A Date with Doris
11Dec 22, 1964Don't Nail Him Yet
10Dec 15, 1964A Man to Be Trusted
9Dec 8, 1964No Marks for Servility
8Dec 1, 1964The Battle of the Cameras
7Nov 24, 1964The Colonel's Daughter
6Nov 17, 1964Fish on the Hook
5Nov 10, 1964Fair Exchange
4Nov 3, 1964The Galloping Major
3Oct 27, 1964Colony Three
2Oct 20, 1964The Professionals
1Oct 13, 1964Yesterday's Enemies

Season 1

39Jan 20, 1961Deadline
38Jan 13, 1961Dead Man Walks
37Jan 6, 1961The Nurse
36Dec 30, 1961Under the Lake
35Dec 23, 1961Find and Destroy
34Dec 16, 1961The Coyannis Story
33Jun 18, 1961Hired Assassin
32Jun 11, 1961The Actor
31Jun 4, 1961The Trap
30May 28, 1961The Leak
29May 21, 1961The Contessa
28May 14, 1961Sabotage
27May 7, 1961Bury the Dead
26Apr 30, 1961The Journey Ends Halfway
25Apr 23, 1961The Brothers
24Apr 16, 1961The Relaxed Informer
23Apr 9, 1961The Gallows Tree
22Apr 2, 1961The Honeymooners
21Feb 5, 1961The Conspirators
20Jan 29, 1961Vacation
19Jan 22, 1961Name, Date and Place
18Jan 15, 1961The Girl Who Liked GIs
17Jan 8, 1961Find and Return
16Jan 1, 1961The Island
15Dec 18, 1960Colonel Rodriguez
14Dec 11, 1960The Traitor
13Dec 4, 1960The Prisoner
12Nov 27, 1960The Sisters
11Nov 20, 1960The Key
10Nov 13, 1960An Affair of State
9Nov 6, 1960The Sanctuary
8Oct 30, 1960The Lonely Chair
7Oct 23, 1960Position of Trust
6Oct 16, 1960The Girl in Pink Pyjamas
5Oct 9, 1960The Lovers
4Oct 2, 1960The Blue Veil
3Sep 25, 1960Josetta
2Sep 18, 1960Time to Kill
1Sep 11, 1960View from the Villa