"Ruby" was an American reality series that aired on Style from 2008–2012.

The series follows the life of Ruby Gettinger who lives in Savannah, Georgia as she attempts to lose weight.

Show Info

Network: United States Style TV (2008 - 2011)
Runtime: 30 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Ruby Faces Rosie

Episode 4x10; May 8, 2011

Ruby & Jeff go to New York City for Ruby's appearance on Rosie O'Donnell's radio show. They walk and Ruby struggles when she constantly is bumping into the passing people. Ruby appears on the radio show and tells Rosie about what she has been goi

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x10: Ruby Faces RosieMay 8, 2011
4x09: Ghosts of ChildhoodMay 1, 2011
4x08: 50 Pounds & GainingApr 24, 2011
View full episode list »