Lucky Luke

Like each city in the West, Daisy Town has a saloon. And who mentions saloons also mentions gunfights, fighting and duels. The Result; the calm town changes rapidly into a hideout for all kinds of bad guys Only one man can get the people to respect the laws.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Syndication (1992 - 1992)
Schedule: Fridays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Western
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Nobody's FoolMay 22, 1992
1x07: Grand DelusionsApr 24, 1992
1x06: Luke's FiancéeApr 17, 1992
View full episode list »