Delightful Girl, Choon Hyang

Delightful Girl, Choon Hyang is the 2005 interpretation of the Legend of Choon Hyang. The story begins when Lee Mong Ryong is transferred from Seoul to a high school inNamwon, North Jeolla Province. Chun Hyang does her best to help Mong Ryong, her first love and the son of the Namwon Police Station chief, to enter a prestigious university. However, after meeting with Mong Ryong's first love, Chae Rin, Mong Ryong's love toward Chun Hyang is shattered, although Chun Hyang's love remains unwavering. One day, Byun Hak Do, CEO of a famous entertainment company, appears in her life. He exudes confidence that he can make any woman fall for him. But as Chun Hyang shows no interest in him, his self-esteem is damaged profoundly. Byun Hak Do is determined to make her love him.

Show Info

Airs on: Korea, Republic of KBS2 (2005 - 2005)
Schedule: Mondays, Tuesdays at 21:55 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Korean
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy Romance
Episodes ordered: 17 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 17

Episode 1x17; Mar 1, 2005

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x17: Episode 17Mar 1, 2005
1x16: Episode 16Feb 28, 2005
1x15: Episode 15Feb 22, 2005
View full episode list »