Svartir Englar

A story about four Icelandic detectives, working in the gloomy everyday life in Reykjavik where international crime rings are starting to operate.

Show Info

Airs on: Iceland Ríkisútvarpið (2008 - 2008)
Schedule: Saturdays at 21:00 (45 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Icelandic
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Oct 25, 2008

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Oct 25, 2008
1x05: Episode 5Oct 18, 2008
1x04: Episode 4Oct 11, 2008
View full episode list »