Sins of the City

Sins of the City is an American crime drama television series that aired on USA Network from July 19 until October 17, 1998. While thirteen episodes of the series were produced, only nine episodes were aired before USA Network pulled the show.

Vince Karol, after he sleeps with the boss's wife, loses his job on Miami Beach police force. He becomes a caring private detective knowing everyone makes mistakes. Freddie is his best friend, Sam his contact in the DA's office.

Show Info

Airs on: United States USA Network (1998 - 1998)
Runtime: 60 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x09: Do You Want to Know a Secret?Oct 17, 1998
1x08: What Love Taught MeOct 10, 1998
1x07: QuarryAug 29, 1998
View full episode list »