Shut Up Flower Boy Band

Eye Candy is a six member underground rock band led by Byung Hee. When the group transfers into the prestigious Jungsang High School, they find their rival, Strawberry Fields. This is a story about the two rock bands and how they deal with friendship, relationships, and their passion for music.

Show Info

Airs on: Korea, Republic of tvN (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Mondays, Tuesdays at 23:00 (45 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Korean
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Music Romance
Episodes ordered: 16 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 16

Episode 1x16; Mar 20, 2012

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x16: Episode 16Mar 20, 2012
1x15: Episode 15Mar 19, 2012
1x14: Episode 14Mar 13, 2012
View full episode list »