The PJs - Episode List

Season 3

12Clip Show
11Red Man's Burden
10May 20, 2001A Race To His Credit
9May 13, 2001Let's Get Ready To Rumba
8May 6, 2001Survival: In Tha Hood
7Apr 29, 2001Miracle Cleaner On 134th Street
6Feb 25, 2001It Takes A Thurgood
5Feb 18, 2001Cruising For A Bluesing
4Feb 11, 2001National Buffoon's European
3Feb 4, 2001Smoke Gets In Your High-Rise
2Dec 31, 2000Scarthroat
1Oct 8, 2000Boyz Under The Hood

Season 2

17Sep 5, 2000Parole Officer and a Gentleman
16Aug 29, 2000The Last Affermative Action Hero
15Aug 1, 2000Robbin' HUD
14Jul 25, 2000The Jeffersons
13Aug 15, 2000Cliffhangin' With Mr.Super
12Jul 18, 2000What's Eating Juicy Hudson?
11Jul 11, 2000Ghetto Superstars
10Jul 11, 2000Fear Of A Black Rat
9Jul 4, 2000Who Da Boss?
8Jul 4, 2000Let's Get Ready To Crumble
7Jun 27, 2000Weave's Have A Dream
6Jun 27, 2000Smokey the Squatter
5Jun 13, 2000Haiti and the Tramp
4Jun 13, 2000The HJs
3Jun 6, 2000The Preacher's Life
2May 30, 2000The Postman's Always Shot Twice
1May 30, 2000Home School Dazed

Season 1

14Dec 17, 1999How The Super Stoled Christmas
13May 18, 1999Haiti Sings The Blues
12May 11, 1999House Potty
11May 4, 1999U Go Kart
10Apr 13, 1999Operation Gumbo Drop
9Apr 6, 1999Boyz' N The Woods
8Feb 23, 1999He's Gotta Have It
7Feb 16, 1999A Hero Ain't Nothing But A Super
6Feb 9, 1999Bougie Nights
5Feb 2, 1999Rich Man, Porn Man
4Jan 26, 1999Journal Fever
3Jan 19, 1999The Door
2Jan 12, 1999Bones, Bugs and Harmony
1Jan 10, 1999Hangin' with Mr.Super