The Rolling Soldier

The story follows Connor Flynn, a CIA Special Ops sniper who wakes up from a 10 year coma to discover that he and his covert special ops team are on the run and hiding after being wrongly accused of selling secret plans to terrorists.

Show Info

Streamed on: YouTube (2015 - 2015)
Schedule: Wednesdays (8 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x07: Episode 7 FinalJun 10, 2015
1x06: Episode 6Jun 10, 2015
1x05: Episode 5Jun 10, 2015
View full episode list »