My Amazing Boyfriend

The accident, which was unlucky actress Tian Cinci, awakened dormant for centuries Xue Lintao. Running from his mysterious past, he takes refuge in her house. She pretends that she doesn't care about his super powers, however, wants by all means to get rid of this "miracle-Yuda". Incredibly, their relationship gradually are warming. They not only fall in love with each other, but reveal the shocking truth about the events of centuries ago.

Show Info

Airs on: China Zhejiang Television (2016 - now)
Schedule: Weekdays at 20:00 (45 min)
Status: Running; returning 2017
Language: Chinese
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy Mystery
Episodes ordered: 28 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 28

Episode 1x28; Jun 1, 2016

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x28: Episode 28Jun 1, 2016
1x27: Episode 27May 31, 2016
1x26: Episode 26May 30, 2016
View full episode list »