Beast Saga

Beast Saga takes place on a distant planet in our galaxy called Beast where three beast tribes, the Sea Tribe, the Land Tribe, and the Sky Tribe, fight for their honor. Each of the tribes protect an infinite elemental power source called Godlot.

Show Info

Airs on: Japan TV Tokyo (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Sundays at 08:44 (16 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Japanese
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Action Anime Science-Fiction
Episodes ordered: 38 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x38: Heading Into the Future! Beast Fight!Sep 29, 2013
1x37: Rematch! The Destined RivalsSep 22, 2013
1x36: The Triple Alliance Summit: A Vow of PeaceSep 15, 2013
View full episode list »