Bobby's World

Bobby's World was an animated series which aired on FOX from 1990-1998. It followed the daily life of Bobby Generic & his very overactive imagination on how he sees the world.

Show Info

Airs on: United States FOX (1990 - 1998)
Schedule: Saturdays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Children Family
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes
Created by: Howie Mandel

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Back to the Furniture

Episode 7x10; Feb 23, 1998

Bobby gets into trouble and gets "triple" grounded by his dad.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
7x10: Back to the FurnitureFeb 23, 1998
7x09: Blue Eggs and BobbyFeb 23, 1998
7x08: Dad's Big DayNov 15, 1997
View full episode list »