Hakkenden: Eight Dogs of the East

They would have lost their lives if they did not make the choice back then. The legendary eight beads and their owners... One is for someone important, and one is for his life as a human. The story of a destiny to encounter and fights lead by the beads, have just begun.

Show Info

Airs on: Japan Tokyo MX (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Japanese
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Drama Action Adventure Anime
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

Official site: hakken-den.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x13: Chapter 26: DestinySep 29, 2013
2x12: Chapter 25: PursuitSep 22, 2013
2x11: Chapter 24: CrossroadsSep 15, 2013
View full episode list »