My Sister Sam

Samantha "Sam" Russell is a photographer living alone in San Fransisco, whose life gets turned upside down when her younger sister moves in with her.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x10: Life, Death, and Admiral AndyApr 12, 1988
2x09: Ol' Green Eyes Is BackMar 29, 1988
2x08: Play It Again, SamMar 22, 1988
View full episode list »