In Emergency, real patients face medical emergencies at Canada's busiest emergency rooms.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Discovery Life Channel (2016 - now)
Schedule: Fridays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Medical
Episodes ordered: 14 episodes

Official site: www.discoverylife.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Frequent Flyer

Episode 1x14; Jul 1, 2016

A patient has a persistent racing heart; a woman is injured in a car accident; a familiar face visits the ER.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x14: Frequent FlyerJul 1, 2016
1x13: Behind the WheelJun 24, 2016
1x12: Run Over by DadJun 17, 2016
View full episode list »