TNA British Boot Camp

In a brand new series exclusive to Challenge TV, cameras go behind the scenes of TNA Wrestling's search for a UK superstar and follow tag-team twins Hannah and Holly Blossom, Marty Scurll and Rockstar Spud as they hope to make it big in the ultra-competitive world of TNA IMPACT Wrestling.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Challenge (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Sports
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 06

Episode 1x06; Jan 29, 2013

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 06Jan 29, 2013
1x05: Episode 05Jan 22, 2013
1x04: Episode 04Jan 15, 2013
View full episode list »