Feud: Bette And Joan, the first installment of the new FX anthology series from Ryan Murphy, tells the story of the legendary rivalry between Joan Crawford and Bette Davis during their collaboration on the Academy Award®-nominated thriller What Ever Happened to Baby Jane?, and well after the cameras stopped rolling. The series explores how the two women endured ageism, sexism, and misogyny while struggling to hang on to success and fame in the twilight of their careers.

Show Info

Airs on: United States FX (2017 - now)
Schedule: Saturdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running; returning 2018
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

7.4 (17 votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: You Mean All This Time We Could Have Been Friends?Apr 23, 2017
1x07: AbandonedApr 16, 2017
1x06: HagsploitationApr 9, 2017
View full episode list »