Começar de Novo

A man comes face to face with his past - and with his true love.

Show Info

Airs on: Brazil Rede Globo (2004 - 2005)
Schedule: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat at 19:00 (50 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Portuguese
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 196 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x196: Capítulo 196 (FIM)Apr 14, 2005
1x195: Capítulo 195Apr 13, 2005
1x194: Capítulo 194Apr 12, 2005
View full episode list »