The Snow Queen

We don't have a summary for The Snow Queen yet. Hang in there, or go ahead and contribute one.

Show Info

Airs on: Korea, Republic of KBS2 (2006 - 2007)
Schedule: Mondays, Tuesdays at 21:55 (65 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Korean
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Romance
Episodes ordered: 16 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 16

Episode 1x16; Jan 8, 2007

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x16: Episode 16Jan 8, 2007
1x15: Episode 15Jan 2, 2007
1x14: Episode 14Dec 26, 2006
View full episode list »