The Sorrow of the Survivor

We don't have a summary for The Sorrow of the Survivor yet. Hang in there, or go ahead and contribute one.

Show Info

Airs on: Korea, Republic of KBS2 (1993 - 1993)
Schedule: Wednesdays, Thursdays at 21:55 (65 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Korean
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Romance
Episodes ordered: 16 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 16

Episode 1x16; Oct 14, 1993

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x16: Episode 16Oct 14, 1993
1x15: Episode 15Oct 13, 1993
1x14: Episode 14Oct 7, 1993
View full episode list »