Attenborough's Passion Projects

As part of a season of programming marking Sir David Attenborough's 90th birthday, four of his favourite films are brought together as the renowned naturalist looks back on his personal highlights.

Previous Episode

Darwin's Tree of Life

Episode 1x04; May 14, 2016

David Attenborough looks at the life, work and thesis of Sir Charles Darwin.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Darwin's Tree of LifeMay 14, 2016
1x03: Lost Worlds, Vanished LivesMay 14, 2016
1x02: Lost Gods of Easter IslandMay 7, 2016
View full episode list »