Força de Um Desejo

We don't have a summary for Força de Um Desejo yet. Hang in there, or go ahead and contribute one.

Show Info

Airs on: Brazil Rede Globo (1999 - 2000)
Schedule: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat at 18:00 (45 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Portuguese
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 226 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x226: Capítulo 226 (FIM)Jan 27, 2000
1x225: Capítulo 225Jan 26, 2000
1x224: Capítulo 224Jan 25, 2000
View full episode list »