Douglas Family Gold

As Olympic champion Gabby Douglas wins the all-around title at the American Cup this past weekend,Oxygen Media ‎readies for Riowith its newdocu-series, Douglas Family Gold premiering ‎Wednesday, May 25 at 10pm ET/PT. Following gold medal gymnast Gabby Douglas and her support system, which include matriarch Natalie Hawkins, sisters Arielle "Arie" Hawkins, Joyelle "Joy" Douglas, brother, Johnathan Douglas and grandmother Miss Carolyn Ford, this series chronicles their journey and sacrifices as Gabby heads back to the Olympic Games and attempts a history-making performance!

Show Info

Airs on: United States Oxygen (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

The World Championships in Scotland

Episode 1x06; Jun 29, 2016

One step closer to Rio, Gabby must face fierce competitors in the Finals round in Scotland. Emotions arise outside the arena as Gabby's family struggles to adjust to the next phase of Douglas Family life.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: The World Championships in ScotlandJun 29, 2016
1x05: World Selection CampJun 22, 2016
1x04: Last Days of SummerJun 15, 2016
View full episode list »