Try 30 days of free premium.

Baking Mad with Eric Lanlard

Master patissier Eric Lanlard helps people create the perfect bakes.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Mondays at 20:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Food
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Afternoon Tea

Episode 1x10; Jun 20, 2011

Eric meets the Brazilian Bakers and samples their white chocolate and raspberry cheesecake. He also visits a Kentish vineyard and compares English and French wines.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Afternoon TeaJun 20, 2011
1x09: CheesecakeJun 20, 2011
1x08: PastriesJun 13, 2011
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.