Derren Brown: Mind Control UK

Using his unique abilities to anticipate and manipulate people's reactions, psychological illusionist Derren Brown wields his powers of perception over the unsuspecting.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Prison, GreyhoundsDec 27, 2000
1x05: Shopping Centre, Assault CourseDec 27, 2000
1x04: St Pancras, ModelsDec 27, 2000
View full episode list »