The Blacklist: Redemption

The Blacklist: Redemption is a thrilling new spinoff of NBC's breakout hit series, undercover operative Tom Keen joins forces with Susan "Scottie" Hargrave, the brilliant and cunning chief of Grey Matters, a covert mercenary organization that solves problems governments don't dare touch. While on the hunt for Liz's attacker, Tom secretly discovered that Scottie is actually his biological mother. Now, as they team up to employ their unique skills and resources in a dangerous world of deadly criminals, Tom begins his own covert mission to find out more about his shadowy past.

Show Info

Network: United States NBC (2017 - 2017)
Schedule: Thursdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Action Crime
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

6.3 (50 votes)

Previous Episode

Whitehall: Conclusion

Episode 1x08; Apr 13, 2017

Scottie and Howard battle for control of Halcyon and the dangerous technology tied to Whitehall. Tom clashes with Mr. Solomon as he makes a fateful choice.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Whitehall: ConclusionApr 13, 2017
1x07: WhitehallApr 6, 2017
1x06: HostagesMar 30, 2017
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Feketelista: Megváltás (Hungary Hungary)
View all AKAs »