Council House Crackdown

Presenter Michelle Ackerley and property expert Luke Doonan follow investigators as they crack down on rogue social housing tenants, seize their homes and give them to families in genuine need.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2015 - now)
Schedule: Weekdays at 09:15 (45 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 10

Episode 3x10; Sep 15, 2017

Michelle hears how a council tenant posed as a landlord and tricked an innocent couple into paying him £1,500 a month in rent.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x10: Episode 10Sep 15, 2017
3x09: Episode 9Sep 14, 2017
3x08: Episode 8Sep 13, 2017
View full episode list »