Pentagon Maker

The debut reality show will still consist of a survival format with the 10 members uploading different clips to showcase their singing, rap, dance, teamwork, variety talent, and mindset to earn the most amount of views. All 10 boys will be aiming to pass qualifications to join Pentagon as official members by their upcoming debut concert on July 16.

Show Info

Streamed on: Korea, Republic of M2 (2016 - now)
Schedule: Mondays, Tuesdays (60 min)
Status: Running
Language: Korean
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 24 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 24

Episode 1x24; Jul 19, 2016

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x24: Episode 24Jul 19, 2016
1x23: Episode 23Jul 18, 2016
1x22: Episode 22Jul 12, 2016
View full episode list »