The Patty Duke Show

The Patty Duke Show was a sitcom that ran on ABC from 1963-1966.

Show Info

Airs on: United States ABC (1963 - 1966)
Schedule: Wednesdays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 32 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x32: Patty, the PsychicMay 4, 1966
3x31: Do a Brother a FavorApr 27, 1966
3x30: The Invisible BoyApr 20, 1966
View full episode list »