Flipper (also known as Flipper - The New Adventures) is a adventure series that ran for 4 seasons from 1995-2000.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Syndication (1995 - 2000)
Runtime: 60 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Action Adventure Children

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x27: The DreamingJul 1, 2000
4x26: Prodigal FatherJun 17, 2000
4x25: DestinyJun 10, 2000
View full episode list »