I'm a Big Girl Now

Dr. Benjamin Douglas is a cantankerous dentist dealing with life after his wife runs away with his dental partner while his grownup daughter, Diana, moves in with him after her own divorce and both deal with Diana's young daughter Becky and Benjamin's neurotic son, Walter.

Show Info

Airs on: United States ABC (1980 - 1981)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x19: S.M.I.L.E. EverybodyMay 8, 1981
1x18: Hangers, No StarchApr 10, 1981
1x17: With Becky You Get EggrollMar 27, 1981
View full episode list »