The A to Z of TV Cooking

MasterChef's John Torode sifts through the archives and serves up a selection of mouthwatering dishes from some of the nation's favourite television chefs.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Two (2013 - 2014)
Schedule: Saturdays at 12:00 (45 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Food
Episodes ordered: 26 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Best of

Episode 1x26; Feb 2, 2014

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x26: Best ofFeb 2, 2014
1x25: Christmas SpecialDec 21, 2013
1x24: Letter X, Y and ZFeb 1, 2014
View full episode list »