The A-List: Dallas

The A-List: Dallas is dishing up a Texas-sized serving of larger-than-life personalities and their high-living lifestyles.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Logo TV (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Mondays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 11 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x11; Dec 19, 2011

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x11: ReunionDec 19, 2011
1x10: Showdown at the RodeoDec 12, 2011
1x09: Forgive My Vengeful WaysDec 5, 2011
View full episode list »