The New Screen Savers

"The New Screen Savers" is a variety show for tech on the TWiT network. The show stars Leo Laporte and is co-hosted by Megan Morrone, Jason Howell, Fr. Robert Ballecer, and Bryan Burnett. Viewers get live tech help, interesting guests, insights into the latest innovations, products and trends, plus lots of fun things thrown in, too. There will also be special guest co-host appearances from Patrick Norton, Kate Botello, Kevin Rose, Martin Sargent, and more.

The New Screen Savers is produced every Saturday and available for download on your favorite podcast subscription service.

Records live every Saturday at 6:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Pacific / 22:00 UTC.

Show Info

Streamed on: United States Twit (2015 - now)
Schedule: Saturdays (90 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: News

Official site:

9.0 (1 votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x147: Capturing the World in 3DMar 10, 2018
1x146: Best Dash CamMar 3, 2018
1x145: Farmers Turned Hackers and the Right to RepairFeb 24, 2018
View full episode list »