UFOs: The Untold Stories

Are we finally a step closer to understanding the great unknown and what it may – or may not – hold?

Man has always been curious about what is really out there in the vastness of space, and UFO sightings have been reported for years. Now, with video footage of sightings, radar evidence and eyewitness accounts from around the world, UFOs: The Untold Stories provides an in-depth look at the fascinating and disturbing aspects of encounters with the unexplained.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom National Geographic Channel (2012 - 2013)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes

Official site: natgeotv.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 7

Episode 1x07; Jan 12, 2013

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x07: Episode 7Jan 12, 2013
1x06: Episode 6Dec 18, 2012
1x05: Episode 5Dec 11, 2012
View full episode list »