This Week in Computer Hardware

Building a new computer? This Week in Computer Hardware is the show where you'll find out the latest in motherboards, CPUs, GPUs, and RAM you'll want to use when designing your machine. TWiCH gives you the latest in hardware benchmarks and what not-yet-released products might be on the horizon. Hosted by Ryan Shrout of PC Perspective and Patrick Norton of TekThing.

Records live every Thursday at 3:30pm Eastern / 12:30pm Pacific / 19:30 UTC.

Show Info

Streamed on: United States Twit
Schedule: Thursdays (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: News

Official site: twit.tv

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
No results found.
View full episode list »

Cast