The Insiders Guide to Love

This seven-part series is based around a diverse group of young people whose lives become inextricably inter-linked. When they are all implicated in a bizarre incident, the outcome of which forces them to examine and explore the loves that are at the core of their own lives - and not just romantic love - but love of life, love of self, love for children and parents, love of God, love of art, love gone wrong, love lost and unrequited love.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x07: The Power of LoveDec 19, 2005
1x06: Who Taught You to Love?Dec 12, 2005
1x05: Can You Accept Love?Dec 5, 2005
View full episode list »