Two Twisted

Two Twisted follows the tradition of 'Alfred Hitchcock Presents' and 'The Twighlight Zone', of short dark thrillers which develop with a surprising twist. Two Twisted consists of 14 episodes of 30 minutes each, screened in pairs, with a link connecting each of the two episodes.

Show Info

Airs on: Australia Nine Network (2006 - 2006)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:35 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Science-Fiction

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Grand Final

Episode 1x14; Sep 25, 2006

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x14: Grand FinalSep 25, 2006
1x13: Love CrimesSep 25, 2006
1x12: SaviourSep 18, 2006
View full episode list »