The Bold Ones: The New Doctors

The Bold Ones: The New Doctors was a medical drama that ran for four seasons on NBC, from 1969-1973.

The series follows the life of Dr. David Craig, a neurosurgeon who is so renowned in his field that he is able to open his own very exclusive clinic called The David Craig Institute of New Medicine.

Show Info

Airs on: United States NBC (1969 - 1973)
Runtime: 60 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Medical

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x16: And Other Things I May Not SeeMay 4, 1973
4x15: The Night CrawlerJan 16, 1973
4x14: A Tightrope to TomorrowJan 9, 1973
View full episode list »