A Band for Britain

Series following presenter Sue Perkins as she attempts to breathe new life into Dinnington Colliery Brass Band.

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 1x03; Mar 22, 2010

In the final programme of the series, Sue faces her toughest challenge yet: to reconcile sisters Sally and Joanne's conflicting ambitions; restore morale; and leave Dinnington with genuine hope for a long-term future.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Episode 3Mar 22, 2010
1x02: Episode 2Mar 15, 2010
1x01: Episode 1Mar 8, 2010
View full episode list »