Throwdown with Bobby Flay

Chef Bobby Flay is on a secret mission to challenge the absolute masters in one kind of cooking - award winning BBQers, bakers, pizza makers and more - some with a roomful of trophies to prove it. In each episode, one of these cooks thinks Food Network is shooting their profile for a show. What they don't know is that Bobby is going to drop in for a surprise visit and challenge them to an unexpected cook-off. Since they're in their element and Bobby's out of his, prepare for an exciting, tension-filled competition.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
9x13: Baked AlaskaApr 13, 2011
9x12: FondueMar 30, 2011
9x11: Key Lime PieMar 23, 2011
View full episode list »