A millionaire leaves his fortune to an unknown woman, Catherine Durell, who travels to Norway to take over her newly inherited property. Soon, she finds herself caught in a maelstrom of murder and terror.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Out of the DepthsOct 9, 1985
1x05: In the VortexOct 9, 1985
1x04: House of SecretsOct 9, 1985
View full episode list »