Penelope Keith at Her Majesty's Service

In celebration of The Queen's 90th birthday, Penelope Keith travels to the four corners of the Union to venture behind the scenes of Her Majesty's official royal residences, where she meets the people with royal titles and ancient appointments - from the Royal Falconer to the Washer of the Sovereign's hands.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2016 - now)
Schedule: Sundays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x04; Jun 26, 2016

On the final leg of her journey, Penelope visits Wales, where she explores regal links - from ceremonial investitures to Pembrokeshire corgis and the Royal harpist. She starts her journey at Caernarfon Castle, where Prince Charles was invested as Pri

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: WalesJun 26, 2016
1x03: Northern IrelandJun 19, 2016
1x02: ScotlandJun 12, 2016
View full episode list »