Werewolf is an American horror series, and one of the original shows in the FOX network's broadcast line-up during its inaugural season of 1987-1988. The show follows the adventures of Eric Cord (John J. York), a college student transformed into a werewolf who undergoes a quest to rid himself of his curse by killing the apparent originator of his "bloodline", a drifter named Janos Skorzeny (played by Chuck Connors in his last television role). While pursuing Skorzeny, Cord himself is pursued by the persistent bounty hunter "Alamo" Joe Rogan (Lance LeGault).

Show Info

Airs on: United States FOX (1987 - 1988)
Schedule: Saturdays at 21:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Horror Thriller
Episodes ordered: 32 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x32: Amazing GraceMay 22, 1988
1x31: Gray WolfMar 13, 1988
1x30: Blind LuckMar 6, 1988
View full episode list »